The Snows of White Ridge continues an epic, as blessings, changes, and trials alike come to the newly-named White Ridge Pack, and their allies, the Swift River Clan.
The website of the Packs

HomeFAQSearchRegisterUsergroupsLog in

Share | 

Hey,

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Roxy90
Loyal Packmate
Loyal Packmate

Number of posts : 131
Registration date : 2007-08-07

PostSubject: Hey,   Sat Mar 08, 2008 7:56 pm

Roxy here. I'm not too good with this kind of stuff, as I am insecure as to how you all will interpret this. But...it would be better to do this now and quickly, rather than to painfully drag this on any longer...

The thing is...I don't...really have a hankering for storyboarding anymore. I don't know if it's because of Kerosene's untimely disappearance (not to sound too kiss-butty, but frankly, she was a source of inspiration for me and was also a great motivator), or Vivian having left (a place becomes less fun when you lack a best bud), or...what, exactly. I can't really pin a good reason down without you guys getting offended, but it just seems that...roleplays themselves hardly inspire me anymore. In fact, nowadays I even grimace at the thought of involving myself in them. I see it as a waste of time and would rather indulge myself in my own stories.

But...I digress. I had a rather pleasant time here, and good, lulzy memories of Dark Star and Snake Skin's poorly played out battles which will persist in my mind for...er...hopefully, more than two years, depending if me and Vivian persist in contact beyond that time. I also enjoyed the creation of the third generation as well, as it produced gorgeously designed puppies.

So...I hope that when this place does rise from the deceased, it will rise gloriously. Good luck and au revoir to you all. ⭐
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://flecksofgreen.livejournal.com
KenseiKitsune
Dedicated Saga Member
Dedicated Saga Member

Number of posts : 451